Instrumental band VACUUM from Zajechar ( Serbia )  published in the beginning  of March 2019 a video for “Faith Is Born” from the album Prologue wich was released under the label “Listen Loudest (Slušaj najglasnije)”. The album was created in 2016, just two years after the founding of this band. Vacuum creates instrumental music in which you can hear the effects of punk, alternative rock, funk and electronic music. Members of the band are Dejan Nikolic (guitar), Marko Randjelovic (bass) and Ivan Andrejevic (drums). The author of the video is ( 69hanky).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here